Current time in Bahawalpur

Find out how much time is in Bahawalpur (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4932AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bahawalpur
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
29.4000°, 71.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Bahawalpur

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
6:32 p.m.
Day length
12:32:09

Night length in Bahawalpur

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:32 a.m.
Moon set
10:37 p.m.

Time difference

Bahawalpur
16:49:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 3, 2020
-3 hours
13:49:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bahawalpur
16:49:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 3, 2020
3 hours
19:49:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bahawalpur
16:49:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 3, 2020
-4 hours
12:49:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bahawalpur
16:49:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 3, 2020
-11 hours
05:49:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:49:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bahawalpur:
16:49:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bahawalpur on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM
16:49:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:49:32 AM
07:49:32 AM
13:49:32 AM
13:49:32 AM
14:49:32 AM
13:49:32 AM