Current time in Bannu

Find out how much time is in Bannu (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0209AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bannu
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Bannu
02:02:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 10, 2020
-9 hours
17:02:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Bannu
02:02:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 10, 2020
-3 hours
23:02:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Bannu
02:02:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 10, 2020
3 hours
05:02:09 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Friday, April 10, 2020
Bannu
02:02:09 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, April 10, 2020
-3 hours
23:02:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:02:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bannu:
02:02:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:02:09 AM
00:02:09 AM
21:02:09 AM
02:02:09 AM
23:02:09 AM
17:02:09 AM