Current time in Bhakkar

Find out how much time is in Bhakkar (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:2219AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bhakkar
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Bhakkar
18:22:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
4 hours
22:22:19 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Bhakkar
18:22:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
9 hours
03:22:19 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020
Bhakkar
18:22:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-11 hours
07:22:19 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Bhakkar
18:22:19 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-3 hours
15:22:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:22:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bhakkar:
18:22:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM
18:22:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:22:19 AM
14:22:19 AM
16:22:19 AM
14:22:19 AM
10:22:19 AM
14:22:19 AM