Current time in Faisalabad

Find out how much time is in Faisalabad (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4117AM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Faisalabad
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
31.4167°, 73.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Faisalabad

Sunrise
5:03 a.m.
Sunset
7:07 p.m.
Day length
14:03:31

Night length in Faisalabad

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
9:26 a.m.
Moon set
9:40 p.m.

Time difference

Faisalabad
16:41:17 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 1, 2020
-1 hours
15:41:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Monday, June 1, 2020
Faisalabad
16:41:17 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 1, 2020
-2 hours
14:41:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, June 1, 2020
Faisalabad
16:41:17 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 1, 2020
-3 hours
13:41:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Monday, June 1, 2020
Faisalabad
16:41:17 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, June 1, 2020
-4 hours
12:41:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, June 1, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:41:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Faisalabad:
16:41:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Faisalabad on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:41:17 AM
14:41:17 AM
13:41:17 AM
14:41:17 AM
13:41:17 AM
16:41:17 AM