Current time in Islamabad

Find out how much time is in Islamabad (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:4839AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Islamabad
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
33.7000°, 73.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Islamabad

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:26 p.m.
Day length
12:30:46

Night length in Islamabad

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:16 a.m.
Moon set
8:05 p.m.

Time difference

Islamabad
07:48:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-3 hours
04:48:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Islamabad
07:48:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
05:48:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Islamabad
07:48:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-10 hours
21:48:39 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Monday, March 30, 2020
Islamabad
07:48:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
06:48:39 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:48:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Islamabad:
07:48:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Islamabad on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM
07:48:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:48:39 AM
12:48:39 AM
08:48:39 AM
03:48:39 AM
03:48:39 AM
04:48:39 AM