Current time in Lahore

Find out how much time is in Lahore (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:0940AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lahore
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
31.5497°, 74.3436°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Lahore

Sunrise
5 a.m.
Sunset
6:58 p.m.
Day length
13:57:39

Night length in Lahore

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
1:52 a.m.
Moon set
4:31 p.m.

Time difference

Lahore
22:09:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
-3 hours
19:09:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, May 25, 2020
Lahore
22:09:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
2 hours
00:09:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Lahore
22:09:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
-3 hours
19:09:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Monday, May 25, 2020
Lahore
22:09:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
3 hours
01:09:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:09:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lahore:
22:09:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lahore on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM
22:09:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:09:40 AM
17:09:40 AM
18:09:40 AM
13:09:40 AM
19:09:40 AM
20:09:40 AM