Current time in Mardan

Find out how much time is in Mardan (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1844AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Mardan
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Mardan
21:18:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
8 hours
05:18:44 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Mardan
21:18:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
-3 hours
18:18:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, May 25, 2020
Mardan
21:18:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
22:03:44 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Monday, May 25, 2020
Mardan
21:18:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, May 25, 2020
-3 hours
18:18:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:18:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Mardan:
21:18:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM
21:18:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:18:45 AM
12:18:45 AM
16:18:45 AM
01:18:45 AM
11:18:45 AM
06:18:45 AM