Current time in Matiāri

Find out how much time is in Matiāri (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1940AM
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Matiāri
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Matiāri
03:19:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-5 hours
22:19:40 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Matiāri
03:19:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
3 hours
06:19:40 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Matiāri
03:19:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-8 hours
19:19:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Matiāri
03:19:40 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
-9 hours
18:19:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:19:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Matiāri:
03:19:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM
03:19:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:19:40 AM
01:19:40 AM
22:19:40 AM
23:19:40 AM
16:19:40 AM
23:19:40 AM