Current time in Peshawar

Find out how much time is in Peshawar (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1724AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Peshawar
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
34.0078°, 71.5733°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Peshawar

Sunrise
5:13 a.m.
Sunset
7:25 p.m.
Day length
14:12:09

Night length in Peshawar

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:26 p.m.
Moon set
9:33 a.m.

Time difference

Peshawar
06:17:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2 hours
08:17:24 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Peshawar
06:17:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
03:17:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Peshawar
06:17:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-4 hours
02:17:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Peshawar
06:17:24 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
07:17:24 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:17:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Peshawar:
06:17:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Peshawar on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM
06:17:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:47:24 AM
04:17:24 AM
09:17:24 AM
20:17:24 AM
04:17:24 AM
21:17:24 AM