Current time in Quetta

Find out how much time is in Quetta (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5308AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Quetta
Country:
Pakistan
Coordinates:
30.1872°, 67.0125°
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Sunrise and Sunset in Quetta

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
12:23:55

Night length in Quetta

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
4:22 a.m.
Moon set
6:22 p.m.

Time difference

Quetta
22:53:08 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-16 hours
06:53:08 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Quetta
22:53:08 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-3 hours
19:53:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Quetta
22:53:08 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-3 hours
19:53:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Quetta
22:53:08 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-2 hours
20:53:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:53:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Quetta:
22:53:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Quetta on the world map

Time in other cities Pakistan

22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM
22:53:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:53:08 AM
21:53:08 AM
04:53:08 AM
18:53:08 AM
19:53:08 AM
21:53:08 AM