Current time in Tangi

Find out how much time is in Tangi (Pakistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1430AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tangi
Country:
Pakistan
Time zones:
UTC+05:00
Time zones:
Asia/Karachi

Time difference

Tangi
02:14:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-9 hours
17:14:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Tangi
02:14:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-9 hours
17:14:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Tangi
02:14:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-10 hours
16:14:30 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Tangi
02:14:30 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-7 hours
19:14:30 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:14:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tangi:
02:14:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Pakistan

02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM
02:14:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:14:30 AM
23:14:30 AM
23:14:30 AM
00:14:30 AM
18:14:30 AM
04:14:30 AM