Current time in Alotau

Find out how much time is in Alotau (Papua New Guinea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1533AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alotau
Country:
Papua New Guinea
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Port_Moresby

Time difference

Alotau
09:15:33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
1 hours
10:15:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alotau
09:15:33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-8 hours
01:15:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Alotau
09:15:33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-10 hours
23:15:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Alotau
09:15:33 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-4 hours
05:15:33 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:15:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alotau:
09:15:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Papua New Guinea

09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
10:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:15:33 AM
09:15:33 AM
02:15:33 AM
01:15:33 AM
01:15:33 AM
19:15:33 AM