Current time in Port Moresby

Find out how much time is in Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5649AM
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port Moresby
Country:
Papua New Guinea
Coordinates:
-9.4647°, 147.1925°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Port_Moresby

Sunrise and Sunset in Port Moresby

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
5:57 p.m.
Day length
11:38:06

Night length in Port Moresby

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:18 p.m.
Moon set
2:15 a.m.

Time difference

Port Moresby
05:56:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-10 hours
19:56:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Port Moresby
05:56:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-9 hours
20:56:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Port Moresby
05:56:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-6 hours
23:56:49 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Port Moresby
05:56:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Sunday, May 26, 2019
-15 hours
14:56:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:56:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port Moresby:
05:56:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port Moresby on the world map

Time in other cities Papua New Guinea

05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
05:56:49 AM
06:56:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:56:49 AM
03:56:49 AM
20:56:49 AM
03:56:49 AM
20:56:49 AM
21:56:49 AM