Current time in Asunción

Find out how much time is in Asunción (Paraguay) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1432AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asunción
Country:
Paraguay
Coordinates:
-25.2667°, -57.6667°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Asuncion

Sunrise and Sunset in Asunción

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
5:11 p.m.
Day length
10:47:36

Night length in Asunción

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:51 p.m.
Moon set
12:53 p.m.

Time difference

Asunción
21:14:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
4 hours
01:14:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Asunción
21:14:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6 hours
03:14:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Asunción
21:14:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
2 hours
23:14:32 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Asunción
21:14:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9 hours
06:14:32 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:14:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asunción:
21:14:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asunción on the world map

Time in other cities Paraguay

21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:14:32 AM
21:14:32 AM
07:44:32 AM
06:14:32 AM
19:14:32 AM
03:14:32 AM