Current time in Arequipa

Find out how much time is in Arequipa (Peru) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1328AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arequipa
Country:
Peru
Coordinates:
-16.3989°, -71.5350°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Lima

Sunrise and Sunset in Arequipa

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
5:23 p.m.
Day length
11:09:06

Night length in Arequipa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:44 a.m.
Moon set
5:11 p.m.

Time difference

Arequipa
13:13:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
11 hours
00:43:28 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Arequipa
13:13:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
8 hours
21:13:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Arequipa
13:13:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
16 hours
05:13:28 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Arequipa
13:13:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
2 hours
15:13:28 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:13:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arequipa:
13:13:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arequipa on the world map

Time in other cities Peru

13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM
13:13:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:13:28 AM
01:13:28 AM
21:13:28 AM
21:13:28 AM
14:13:28 AM
14:13:28 AM