Current time in Ayacucho

Find out how much time is in Ayacucho (Peru) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:5423AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ayacucho
Country:
Peru
Coordinates:
-13.1583°, -74.2239°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Lima

Sunrise and Sunset in Ayacucho

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
5:45 p.m.
Day length
11:25:35

Night length in Ayacucho

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:51 p.m.
Moon set
11:08 a.m.

Time difference

Ayacucho
19:54:23 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
16 hours
11:54:23 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ayacucho
19:54:23 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
01:54:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ayacucho
19:54:23 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12 hours
07:54:23 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ayacucho
19:54:23 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10 hours
05:54:23 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:54:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ayacucho:
19:54:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ayacucho on the world map

Time in other cities Peru

19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM
19:54:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:54:23 AM
18:54:23 AM
03:54:23 AM
09:54:23 AM
04:54:23 AM
02:54:23 AM