Current time in Lima

Find out how much time is in Lima (Peru) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0308AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lima
Country:
Peru
Coordinates:
-12.1500°, -77.0333°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Lima

Sunrise and Sunset in Lima

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
5:49 p.m.
Day length
11:27:02

Night length in Lima

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:30 p.m.
Moon set
8:17 a.m.

Time difference

Lima
15:03:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
9 hours
00:03:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Lima
15:03:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-1 hours
14:03:08 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Lima
15:03:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
-5 hours
10:03:08 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Lima
15:03:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
1 hours
16:03:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:03:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lima:
15:03:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lima on the world map

Time in other cities Peru

15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM
15:03:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:03:08 AM
20:03:08 AM
03:03:08 AM
22:03:08 AM
00:03:08 AM
00:33:08 AM