Current time in Angeles City

Find out how much time is in Angeles City (Philippines) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3254AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angeles City
Country:
Philippines
Coordinates:
13.6119°, 121.3039°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Manila

Sunrise and Sunset in Angeles City

Sunrise
5:42 a.m.
Sunset
6:13 p.m.
Day length
12:30:30

Night length in Angeles City

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:48 p.m.
Moon set
2:49 a.m.

Time difference

Angeles City
20:32:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-5 hours
15:32:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Angeles City
20:32:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-1 hours
19:32:54 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Angeles City
20:32:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-3 hours
17:32:54 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Angeles City
20:32:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-7 hours
13:32:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:32:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angeles City:
20:32:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Angeles City on the world map

Time in other cities Philippines

20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM
20:32:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:32:54 AM
15:32:54 AM
14:32:54 AM
00:32:54 AM
16:32:54 AM
16:32:54 AM