Current time in Aurora

Find out how much time is in Aurora (Philippines) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0307AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aurora
Country:
Philippines
Coordinates:
7.9494°, 123.5839°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Manila

Sunrise and Sunset in Aurora

Sunrise
5:38 a.m.
Sunset
5:59 p.m.
Day length
12:21:12

Night length in Aurora

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:02 p.m.
Moon set
1:48 a.m.

Time difference

Aurora
07:03:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
2 hours
09:03:07 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Aurora
07:03:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-12 hours
19:03:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aurora
07:03:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-11 hours
20:03:07 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aurora
07:03:07 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-3 hours
04:33:07 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:03:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aurora:
07:03:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aurora on the world map

Time in other cities Philippines

07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM
07:03:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:03:07 AM
02:03:07 AM
13:03:07 AM
18:03:07 AM
18:03:07 AM
00:03:07 AM