Current time in Baguio City

Find out how much time is in Baguio City (Philippines) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3523AM
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baguio City
Country:
Philippines
Coordinates:
10.7833°, 122.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Manila

Sunrise and Sunset in Baguio City

Sunrise
6:13 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
11:35:18

Night length in Baguio City

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:50 p.m.
Moon set
6:45 a.m.

Time difference

Baguio City
22:35:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-5 hours
17:35:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Baguio City
22:35:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-3 hours
20:20:23 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Baguio City
22:35:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-12 hours
10:35:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Baguio City
22:35:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-4 hours
18:35:23 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:35:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baguio City:
22:35:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baguio City on the world map

Time in other cities Philippines

22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM
22:35:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:35:23 AM
14:35:23 AM
16:35:23 AM
20:35:23 AM
17:35:23 AM
15:35:23 AM