Current time in Manila

Find out how much time is in Manila (Philippines) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4257AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Manila
Country:
Philippines
Coordinates:
5.8625°, 124.9372°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Asia/Manila

Sunrise and Sunset in Manila

Sunrise
5:24 a.m.
Sunset
5:48 p.m.
Day length
12:24:08

Night length in Manila

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:16 a.m.
Moon set
11:23 p.m.

Time difference

Manila
13:42:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, May 20, 2019
-5 hours
08:42:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Monday, May 20, 2019
Manila
13:42:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, May 20, 2019
-8 hours
05:42:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Monday, May 20, 2019
Manila
13:42:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, May 20, 2019
-5 hours
08:42:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Monday, May 20, 2019
Manila
13:42:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Monday, May 20, 2019
-5 hours
08:42:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:42:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Manila:
13:42:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Manila on the world map

Time in other cities Philippines

13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM
13:42:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:42:57 AM
08:42:57 AM
01:42:57 AM
17:42:57 AM
01:42:57 AM
07:42:57 AM