Current time in Adamstown

Find out how much time is in Adamstown (Pitcairn Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0455AM
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Adamstown
Country:
Pitcairn Islands
Coordinates:
-25.0847°, -130.0452°
Time zones:
UTC-08:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Pitcairn

Sunrise and Sunset in Adamstown

Sunrise
6:35 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
11:58:11

Night length in Adamstown

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:05 a.m.
Moon set
4:16 p.m.

Time difference

Adamstown
23:04:55 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
15 hours
14:04:55 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Adamstown
23:04:55 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
4 hours
03:04:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Adamstown
23:04:55 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
3 hours
02:04:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Adamstown
23:04:55 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
9 hours
08:04:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:04:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Adamstown:
23:04:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Adamstown on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

10:04:55 AM
08:04:55 AM
03:04:55 AM
03:04:55 AM
21:04:55 AM
13:34:55 AM