Current time in Alwernia

Find out how much time is in Alwernia (Poland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0518AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alwernia
Country:
Poland
Coordinates:
50.0667°, 19.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Warsaw

Sunrise and Sunset in Alwernia

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
14:08:07

Night length in Alwernia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:49 p.m.
Moon set
10:42 a.m.

Time difference

Alwernia
14:05:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
5 hours
19:05:18 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alwernia
14:05:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
20:05:18 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alwernia
14:05:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:05:18 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Alwernia
14:05:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
15:05:18 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:05:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alwernia:
14:05:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alwernia on the world map

Time in other cities Poland

14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:05:18 AM
17:50:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
14:05:18 AM
12:05:18 AM
08:05:18 AM