Current time in Gdańsk

Find out how much time is in Gdańsk (Poland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:4046AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Gdańsk
Country:
Poland
Coordinates:
54.3500°, 18.6667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Warsaw

Sunrise and Sunset in Gdańsk

Sunrise
4:28 a.m.
Sunset
9:14 p.m.
Day length
16:45:56

Night length in Gdańsk

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:51 p.m.
Moon set
12:50 p.m.

Time difference

Gdańsk
00:40:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-6 hours
18:40:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, July 13, 2020
Gdańsk
00:40:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-8 hours
16:40:46 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, July 13, 2020
Gdańsk
00:40:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-7 hours
17:40:46 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Monday, July 13, 2020
Gdańsk
00:40:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
01:40:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:40:47 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Gdańsk:
00:40:47 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Gdańsk on the world map

Time in other cities Poland

00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:40:47 AM
01:40:47 AM
05:40:47 AM
23:40:47 AM
00:40:47 AM
23:40:47 AM