Current time in Konin

Find out how much time is in Konin (Poland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3410AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Konin
Country:
Poland
Coordinates:
49.6167°, 20.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Warsaw

Sunrise and Sunset in Konin

Sunrise
4:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:29 p.m.
Day length
15:46:57

Night length in Konin

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
4:31 a.m.
Moon set
9:23 p.m.

Time difference

Konin
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, May 25, 2020
Konin
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, May 25, 2020
0 hours
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, May 25, 2020
Konin
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, May 25, 2020
3 hours
23:34:10 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, May 25, 2020
Konin
20:34:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, May 25, 2020
3 hours
00:04:10 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Konin:
20:34:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Konin on the world map

Time in other cities Poland

20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:34:10 AM
22:34:10 AM
22:34:10 AM
02:34:10 AM
23:34:10 AM
20:34:10 AM