Current time in Abrantes

Find out how much time is in Abrantes (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1555AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abrantes
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
41.3167°, -6.5000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Abrantes

Sunrise
5:52 a.m.
Sunset
9:01 p.m.
Day length
15:09:29

Night length in Abrantes

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10 p.m.
Moon set
6:47 a.m.

Time difference

Abrantes
06:15:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
05:15:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abrantes
06:15:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
05:15:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abrantes
06:15:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10 hours
16:15:55 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abrantes
06:15:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12 hours
18:15:55 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:15:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abrantes:
06:15:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abrantes on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:15:55 AM
08:15:55 AM
05:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
06:15:55 AM
07:15:55 AM