Current time in Águeda Municipality

Find out how much time is in Águeda Municipality (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:0631AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Águeda Municipality
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
40.5667°, -8.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Águeda Municipality

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
9:04 p.m.
Day length
14:50:10

Night length in Águeda Municipality

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:23 a.m.
Moon set
1:19 p.m.

Time difference

Águeda Municipality
16:06:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 13, 2020
-11 hours
05:06:31 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, July 13, 2020
Águeda Municipality
16:06:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 13, 2020
4 hours
20:06:31 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, July 13, 2020
Águeda Municipality
16:06:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 13, 2020
-12 hours
04:06:31 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 13, 2020
Águeda Municipality
16:06:31 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, July 13, 2020
1 hours
17:06:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:06:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Águeda Municipality:
16:06:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Águeda Municipality on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM
16:06:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:06:31 AM
17:06:31 AM
18:06:31 AM
18:06:31 AM
21:06:31 AM
09:06:31 AM