Current time in Albufeira

Find out how much time is in Albufeira (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0834AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Albufeira
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
37.1167°, -8.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Albufeira

Sunrise
6:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:55 p.m.
Day length
14:42:18

Night length in Albufeira

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:16 p.m.
Moon set
5:27 a.m.

Time difference

Albufeira
02:08:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:08:34 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, June 17, 2019
Albufeira
02:08:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
-4 hours
22:08:34 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Albufeira
02:08:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
03:08:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, June 17, 2019
Albufeira
02:08:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
-5 hours
21:08:34 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:08:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Albufeira:
02:08:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Albufeira on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM
02:08:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:38:34 AM
03:08:34 AM
03:08:34 AM
21:08:34 AM
03:08:34 AM
04:08:34 AM