Current time in Almada

Find out how much time is in Almada (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:1210AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Almada
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
38.6667°, -9.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Almada

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
9:04 p.m.
Day length
14:52:07

Night length in Almada

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:04 p.m.
Moon set
7:07 a.m.

Time difference

Almada
06:12:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-7 hours
23:12:10 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Almada
06:12:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1 hours
07:12:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almada
06:12:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-1 hours
05:12:10 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Almada
06:12:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-5 hours
01:12:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:12:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Almada:
06:12:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Almada on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
05:12:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:12:10 AM
06:12:10 AM
07:12:10 AM
07:12:10 AM
13:12:10 AM
13:12:10 AM