Current time in Amadora

Find out how much time is in Amadora (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:0116AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amadora
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
38.7333°, -9.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Amadora

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
12:35:55

Night length in Amadora

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
10:43 a.m.
Moon set
1:03 a.m.

Time difference

Amadora
04:01:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
23:01:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, March 30, 2020
Amadora
04:01:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
05:01:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Amadora
04:01:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
21:01:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, March 30, 2020
Amadora
04:01:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
22:01:16 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:01:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amadora:
04:01:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amadora on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
03:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM
04:01:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:01:16 AM
21:01:16 AM
05:01:16 AM
21:01:16 AM
05:01:16 AM
05:01:16 AM