Current time in Angra do Heroísmo

Find out how much time is in Angra do Heroísmo (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5044AM
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angra do Heroísmo
Country:
Portugal
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Azores

Time difference

Angra do Heroísmo
23:50:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Azores
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
2 hours
01:50:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angra do Heroísmo
23:50:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Azores
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
4 hours
04:20:44 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angra do Heroísmo
23:50:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Azores
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
3 hours
02:50:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Angra do Heroísmo
23:50:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Azores
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
0 hours
23:50:44 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:50:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angra do Heroísmo:
23:50:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Portugal

00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM
00:50:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:50:44 AM
01:50:44 AM
01:50:44 AM
23:50:44 AM
05:35:44 AM
00:50:44 AM