Current time in Aveiro

Find out how much time is in Aveiro (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4410AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aveiro
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
41.0833°, -7.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Aveiro

Sunrise
6:45 a.m.
Sunset
8:24 p.m.
Day length
13:39:13

Night length in Aveiro

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:05 p.m.
Moon set
10:16 a.m.

Time difference

Aveiro
08:44:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
8 hours
16:44:10 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aveiro
08:44:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
07:44:10 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aveiro
08:44:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
14:14:10 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Aveiro
08:44:10 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
09:44:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:44:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aveiro:
08:44:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aveiro on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM
08:44:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:44:10 AM
10:44:10 AM
01:44:10 AM
18:44:10 AM
15:44:10 AM
14:44:10 AM