Current time in Barreiro

Find out how much time is in Barreiro (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3650AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Barreiro
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
38.6167°, -9.0333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Barreiro

Sunrise
7:48 a.m.
Sunset
6:53 p.m.
Day length
11:05:20

Night length in Barreiro

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:54 p.m.
Moon set
12:09 p.m.

Time difference

Barreiro
08:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
7 hours
15:36:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barreiro
08:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
03:36:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barreiro
08:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-4 hours
04:36:50 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Barreiro
08:36:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
23:36:50 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:36:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Barreiro:
08:36:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Barreiro on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:50 AM
08:36:51 AM
08:36:51 AM
08:36:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:36:51 AM
15:36:51 AM
19:36:51 AM
12:36:51 AM
08:36:51 AM
10:36:51 AM