Current time in Batalha

Find out how much time is in Batalha (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0219AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Batalha
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
39.6833°, -8.8167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Batalha

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:56 p.m.
Day length
12:34:23

Night length in Batalha

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:52 a.m.
Moon set
12:01 a.m.

Time difference

Batalha
02:02:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
04:02:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Monday, March 30, 2020
Batalha
02:02:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
01:02:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Monday, March 30, 2020
Batalha
02:02:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
04:02:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Monday, March 30, 2020
Batalha
02:02:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
04:02:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:02:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Batalha:
02:02:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Batalha on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM
02:02:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:02:20 AM
09:02:20 AM
03:02:20 AM
03:02:20 AM
05:02:20 AM
05:02:20 AM