Current time in Felgueiras

Find out how much time is in Felgueiras (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:3323AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Felgueiras
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
41.5167°, -8.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Felgueiras

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
9:04 p.m.
Day length
14:52:59

Night length in Felgueiras

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
8:03 p.m.
Moon set
4:46 a.m.

Time difference

Felgueiras
13:33:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
20:33:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Felgueiras
13:33:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
13:33:23 AM
UTC+08:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Felgueiras
13:33:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
14:33:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Felgueiras
13:33:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
15:33:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:33:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Felgueiras:
13:33:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Felgueiras on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM
13:33:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:33:23 AM
14:33:23 AM
07:33:23 AM
12:33:23 AM
14:33:23 AM
18:33:23 AM