Current time in Lisbon

Find out how much time is in Lisbon (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4155AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lisbon
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
38.7167°, -9.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Lisbon

Sunrise
7:23 a.m.
Sunset
7:35 p.m.
Day length
12:11:50

Night length in Lisbon

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
2:22 p.m.

Time difference

Lisbon
13:41:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
15:41:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lisbon
13:41:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-1 hours
12:41:55 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lisbon
13:41:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
14:41:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Lisbon
13:41:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-12 hours
01:41:55 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:41:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lisbon:
13:41:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lisbon on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
13:41:55 AM
14:41:55 AM
08:41:55 AM
08:41:55 AM