Current time in Pampilhosa da Serra

Find out how much time is in Pampilhosa da Serra (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1252AM
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pampilhosa da Serra
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
40.6833°, -7.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Pampilhosa da Serra

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
13:45:07

Night length in Pampilhosa da Serra

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:50 p.m.
Moon set
7:22 a.m.

Time difference

Pampilhosa da Serra
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Pampilhosa da Serra
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
16:12:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Pampilhosa da Serra
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-5 hours
17:12:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Pampilhosa da Serra
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
0 hours
22:12:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:12:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pampilhosa da Serra:
22:12:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pampilhosa da Serra on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
22:12:52 AM
21:12:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:12:52 AM
23:12:52 AM
23:12:52 AM
21:12:52 AM
17:12:52 AM
17:12:52 AM