Current time in Porto Moniz

Find out how much time is in Porto Moniz (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1733AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Porto Moniz
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
32.8500°, -17.1667°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Madeira

Sunrise and Sunset in Porto Moniz

Sunrise
7 a.m.
Sunset
9:13 p.m.
Day length
14:12:46

Night length in Porto Moniz

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:09 p.m.
Moon set
5:06 a.m.

Time difference

Porto Moniz
08:17:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Madeira
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
03:17:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Porto Moniz
08:17:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Madeira
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
03:17:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Porto Moniz
08:17:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Madeira
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
03:17:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Porto Moniz
08:17:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Madeira
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
13:17:33 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:17:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Porto Moniz:
08:17:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Porto Moniz on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM
08:17:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:17:34 AM
09:17:34 AM
15:17:34 AM
10:17:34 AM
15:17:34 AM
10:17:34 AM