Current time in Valongo

Find out how much time is in Valongo (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2654AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Valongo
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
39.0333°, -9.4000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Valongo

Sunrise
7:21 a.m.
Sunset
7:43 p.m.
Day length
12:22:00

Night length in Valongo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:54 p.m.
Moon set
10:12 a.m.

Time difference

Valongo
21:26:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-4 hours
17:26:54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Valongo
21:26:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
21:26:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Valongo
21:26:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
22:26:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Valongo
21:26:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
4 hours
01:26:54 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:26:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Valongo:
21:26:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Valongo on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:26:54 AM
22:26:54 AM
16:26:54 AM
18:26:54 AM
23:26:54 AM
21:26:54 AM