Current time in Vila do Conde

Find out how much time is in Vila do Conde (Portugal) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2412AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vila do Conde
Country:
Portugal
Coordinates:
41.3833°, -8.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Europe/Lisbon

Sunrise and Sunset in Vila do Conde

Sunrise
7:17 a.m.
Sunset
7:40 p.m.
Day length
12:23:28

Night length in Vila do Conde

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:04 p.m.
Moon set
10:11 a.m.

Time difference

Vila do Conde
21:24:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-5 hours
16:24:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Vila do Conde
21:24:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
20:24:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Vila do Conde
21:24:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
11 hours
08:24:12 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Vila do Conde
21:24:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
2 hours
23:24:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:24:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vila do Conde:
21:24:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vila do Conde on the world map

Time in other cities Portugal

21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM
21:24:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:24:13 AM
08:24:13 AM
00:24:13 AM
17:24:13 AM
00:24:13 AM
22:24:13 AM