Current time in San Juan

Find out how much time is in San Juan (Puerto Rico) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5213AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Juan
Country:
Puerto Rico
Coordinates:
18.4504°, -66.0849°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Puerto_Rico

Sunrise and Sunset in San Juan

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
7:04 p.m.
Day length
13:07:51

Night length in San Juan

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:09 p.m.
Moon set
9:41 a.m.

Time difference

San Juan
18:52:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
13 hours
07:52:13 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
San Juan
18:52:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
16:52:13 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Juan
18:52:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
23:52:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
San Juan
18:52:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-4 hours
14:52:13 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:52:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Juan:
18:52:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Juan on the world map

Time in other cities Puerto Rico

18:52:13 AM
18:52:13 AM
18:52:13 AM
18:52:13 AM
18:52:13 AM
18:52:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:52:13 AM
09:52:13 AM
12:52:13 AM
00:52:13 AM
01:52:13 AM
10:52:13 AM