Current time in Doha

Find out how much time is in Doha (Qatar) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0636AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Doha
Country:
Qatar
Coordinates:
25.2867°, 51.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Qatar

Sunrise and Sunset in Doha

Sunrise
5:22 a.m.
Sunset
5:51 p.m.
Day length
12:29:22

Night length in Doha

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:09 a.m.

Time difference

Doha
09:06:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-2 hours
07:06:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Doha
09:06:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-1 hours
08:06:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Doha
09:06:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-8 hours
01:06:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Doha
09:06:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
02:06:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:06:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Doha:
09:06:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Doha on the world map

Time in other cities Qatar

09:06:36 AM
09:06:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:06:36 AM
08:06:36 AM
08:06:36 AM
13:06:36 AM
14:06:36 AM
08:06:36 AM