Current time in Saint-Denis

Find out how much time is in Saint-Denis (Reunion) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4951AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saint-Denis
Country:
Reunion
Coordinates:
-20.8667°, 55.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Indian/Reunion

Sunrise and Sunset in Saint-Denis

Sunrise
6:54 a.m.
Sunset
5:53 p.m.
Day length
10:58:51

Night length in Saint-Denis

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:32 p.m.
Moon set
3:15 a.m.

Time difference

Saint-Denis
02:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:49:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saint-Denis
02:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
00:49:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saint-Denis
02:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-9 hours
17:49:51 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Saint-Denis
02:49:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-3 hours
23:49:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:49:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saint-Denis:
02:49:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saint-Denis on the world map

Time in other cities Reunion

02:49:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:49:51 AM
23:49:51 AM
11:49:51 AM
22:49:51 AM
00:49:51 AM
00:49:51 AM