Current time in Abrud

Find out how much time is in Abrud (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:2801AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abrud
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
46.2667°, 23.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Abrud

Sunrise
6:37 a.m.
Sunset
8:23 p.m.
Day length
13:46:15

Night length in Abrud

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:53 p.m.
Moon set
12:36 p.m.

Time difference

Abrud
06:28:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
2 hours
08:58:01 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Abrud
06:28:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-1 hours
05:28:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Abrud
06:28:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-14 hours
16:28:01 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Abrud
06:28:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-3 hours
03:28:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:28:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abrud:
06:28:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abrud on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:28:01 AM
12:28:01 AM
22:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
06:28:01 AM
05:28:01 AM