Current time in Alba Iulia

Find out how much time is in Alba Iulia (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4346AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alba Iulia
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
46.0667°, 23.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Alba Iulia

Sunrise
6:48 a.m.
Sunset
8:05 p.m.
Day length
13:17:15

Night length in Alba Iulia

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:11 p.m.
Moon set
5:23 a.m.

Time difference

Alba Iulia
22:43:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, April 10, 2020
-1 hours
21:43:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Friday, April 10, 2020
Alba Iulia
22:43:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, April 10, 2020
-7 hours
15:43:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Friday, April 10, 2020
Alba Iulia
22:43:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, April 10, 2020
8 hours
06:43:46 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Alba Iulia
22:43:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, April 10, 2020
-2 hours
20:43:46 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:43:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alba Iulia:
22:43:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alba Iulia on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM
22:43:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:43:46 AM
21:43:46 AM
07:43:46 AM
05:43:46 AM
15:43:46 AM
09:43:46 AM