Current time in Arad

Find out how much time is in Arad (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5848AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arad
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
46.1833°, 21.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Arad

Sunrise
7:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:46 p.m.
Day length
10:53:19

Night length in Arad

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:53 p.m.
Moon set
8:14 a.m.

Time difference

Arad
23:58:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
7 hours
06:58:48 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Arad
23:58:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
8 hours
07:58:48 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Arad
23:58:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-2 hours
21:58:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Arad
23:58:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
2 hours
02:28:48 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:58:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arad:
23:58:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arad on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:58:48 AM
21:58:48 AM
15:58:48 AM
23:58:48 AM
15:58:48 AM
14:58:48 AM