Current time in Baia Mare

Find out how much time is in Baia Mare (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:3440AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baia Mare
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
47.6667°, 23.5833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Baia Mare

Sunrise
5:40 a.m.
Sunset
9:22 p.m.
Day length
15:41:48

Night length in Baia Mare

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:10 p.m.
Moon set
10:09 a.m.

Time difference

Baia Mare
05:34:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
04:34:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Baia Mare
05:34:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
8 hours
13:34:40 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Baia Mare
05:34:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-2 hours
03:34:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Baia Mare
05:34:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
21:34:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:34:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baia Mare:
05:34:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baia Mare on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:04:40 AM
04:34:40 AM
03:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM
04:34:40 AM
05:34:40 AM