Current time in Bucharest

Find out how much time is in Bucharest (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:5140AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bucharest
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
44.4333°, 26.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Bucharest

Sunrise
5:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:42 p.m.
Day length
15:00:40

Night length in Bucharest

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:14 p.m.
Moon set
5:38 a.m.

Time difference

Bucharest
04:51:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-3 hours
01:51:40 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bucharest
04:51:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-2 hours
02:51:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bucharest
04:51:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-1 hours
03:51:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Bucharest
04:51:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-7 hours
21:51:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:51:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bucharest:
04:51:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bucharest on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM
04:51:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:51:40 AM
03:51:40 AM
19:51:40 AM
03:51:40 AM
22:51:40 AM
05:51:40 AM