Current time in Deva

Find out how much time is in Deva (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:2520AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Deva
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
45.8833°, 22.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Deva

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
9:17 p.m.
Day length
15:27:40

Night length in Deva

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:13 p.m.
Moon set
10:11 a.m.

Time difference

Deva
06:25:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
0 hours
06:25:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Deva
06:25:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
05:25:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Deva
06:25:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
01:25:20 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Deva
06:25:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
05:25:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:25:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Deva:
06:25:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Deva on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:55:20 AM
23:25:20 AM
15:25:20 AM
22:25:20 AM
06:25:20 AM
22:25:20 AM