Current time in Satu Mare

Find out how much time is in Satu Mare (Romania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4812AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Satu Mare
Country:
Romania
Coordinates:
46.3333°, 25.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Bucharest

Sunrise and Sunset in Satu Mare

Sunrise
5:25 a.m.
Sunset
9:12 p.m.
Day length
15:47:07

Night length in Satu Mare

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:25 p.m.
Moon set
2:40 a.m.

Time difference

Satu Mare
22:48:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
01:18:12 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Satu Mare
22:48:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
-3 hours
19:48:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, June 17, 2019
Satu Mare
22:48:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
-7 hours
15:48:12 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, June 17, 2019
Satu Mare
22:48:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Monday, June 17, 2019
-7 hours
15:48:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:48:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Satu Mare:
22:48:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Satu Mare on the world map

Time in other cities Romania

22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:48:12 AM
03:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
22:48:12 AM
20:48:12 AM
15:48:12 AM